I suggest you ...

Show whether you are already connected to a contact on social networks

10 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Andrew ShuttleworthAndrew Shuttleworth shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Andrew ShuttleworthAndrew Shuttleworth commented  · 

        When I'm looking at the contact details, I can't tell whether I'm already connected to a contact or not on social networks. In addition, the 'Connect on Linked In" button shows even if I'm already connected.

      Feedback and Knowledge Base